Our debut CD, “Hank’s Cadillac” is now for sale on I-Tunes, CD Baby and streaming on Spotify. Featuring songs by Lowell George, Bob Wills, Jace Everett, Hank Snow and Elton John, plus 5 originals inspired by these classics.

Here are a few of our favorites from the CD.  Enjoy!



  1. Tracks Hank's Cadillac 3:27
  2. Better Hank's Cadillac 4:42
  3. A Fool Such As I
  4. Country Song
  5. Burn Down The Mission Hank's Cadillac 5:04
  6. Bad Things
  7. Shade Of Blue
  8. A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done
  9. Trouble
  10. Time Changes Everything- San Antonio Rose 4:38
  11. Jonah Blue